ESoWC 2022 Mid-Term Webinar

Get to know the ESoWC 2022 teams and projects

WHEN?

13 July 2022 - 09:30 - 11:15 BST time

Stay up to date with the ECMWF Summer of Weather Code 2022

AGENDA

Wednesday, 13 July 2022 – 9:30 am BST / 10:30 am CEST / 14:00 IST

TIME

PRESENTATION

PRESENTER

09:30 - 09:35

Introduction and welcome

ESoWC coordinator

09:35 - 09:50

ECMWF User Dashboard

Adarsh Narayan Pandey

09:50 - 10:05

Bringing Magics Weather maps to Matplotlib

Alish Dipani

10:05 - 10:20

CliMetLab web application

Akshaj Verma

Fiona Spuler

10:20 - 10:35

Adjusting Climate Projections

Jacob Wessel

Mohit Anand

Emiliana Myftari

10:35 - 10:50

CW4Floods

Beatrice Rinaldi

Enxhi Sulkja

Giovanni Paolini

10:50 - 11:05

Wildfire Emission Explorer (pre-recorded)

Ainhoa Murillo Iraola

11:05 - 11:15

Closure

ESoWC coordinator

#ESoWC2022Driving Earth Science innovation